Screen Path: WMS > Operations > Warehouse Job Processing
You can delete jobs with Delete Job button through Warehouse Job Processing screen.
All tasks belonging to this job number will be deleted by this button.
When the tasks are deleted that means those orders processes are cancelled and you need to start over.
You need to re-allocate orders to continue working.
If The Job processes is started which means you have started Picking/Packing of this job, the system will ask you to approve this process "Job process is already started or label is printed for the job. Would you like to proceed?" Once you confirm this action, All available tasks will be deleted.
If you already printed Packing slips or Job Contents for this Job from Job Processing screen, You also need to confirm this operation.
If you Delete a Job which is already Started, you might get errors within the Operation, Please see below for the possible exceptions.
What happens if I delete a job with an open packing task which is already on process at packing station?
You will completely delete this job but the user who is working on packing station will get an error. "Could not find Packing Task for item"
What happens if I delete a job with an open picking task which is already on process at picking screen?
You will completely delete this job but the user who is working on picking screen will get an error. "This item doesn't belong to this order or all packed."
Couldn't Find What You Were Looking For?
Write our support team: firstname.lastname@example.org