Screen Path: Platform -> User
User screen is only available for Admin Users.
On User screen, After clicking the "New" button, you need to fill all the mandatory fields: Username, Description, Password, Email.
While creating a client user, you should turn on the "Client User" toggle.
If you open access all the clients toggle while creating a new user, this user will have access to all existing clients as well as any client added in the future. Do not activate this toggle for Client Users
For more information about Users User Management
Couldn’t Find What You Were Looking For?
Write to our support team: firstname.lastname@example.org