Screen Path: Platform -> User
You can deactivate a User in Logiwa to prevent access of this user to the system. You can perform this for the employees leaving so that you can still keep the old transaction. Once you deactivate a user, you can create a new active user without paying extra
Once you create a new User, The "Active" toggle is turned on automatically because only "Active" users can log into Logiwa.
If you want to deactivate a user, you need to turn off the "Active" toggle.
Active Users will be included in Purchased Users calculation, Deactivated users are not included.
This feature is only available for Admin Users.
For more Information User Management
Couldn’t Find What You Were Looking For?
Write to our support team: firstname.lastname@example.org