Screen Path: Platform -> User
After you selected your user account from the User screen, you can delete your user by clicking the delete button.
Note: If you delete a user, the transaction of this user will not be deleted.
This feature is only available for Admin Users.
For more Information User Management
Couldn’t Find What You Were Looking For?
Write to our support team: firstname.lastname@example.org