You can easily delete unwanted products from Logiwa if :
- There is no inventory of the item,
- There is no transaction history related to that item
If you wish to delete items individually, you can do so using the Delete button (or ALT+F11 for a shortcut) on the item screen when the desired item master is selected.
Screen Path: WMS → Setup → Item Setup → Item
Please note that the delete operation is irreversible, so the system would ask for your confirmation.
You can also delete items in bulk up to 1000 pieces at once:
- In order to be able to delete multiple items at once; you need to use the Multi Select toggle in the lower left corner of the result pane; which will allow you to select multiple lines of item.
- Maximum 200 lines of are listed in a standard view; if you would like to see more, you need to use the Show All button at the same pane. Up to 1000 products will be shown at once. Following message will be popped up: "First 1000 data will be shown. Filters will only effect this data."
- Then you can delete the items that are selected using the Delete button on the upper pane (or ALT+F11 for a shortcut).
Please note that deleting items in bulk can take up to a couple of minutes. You will see the "Operation Completed" message once the selected items are deleted.
Couldn’t Find What You Were Looking For?
Write to our support team: firstname.lastname@example.org